← Back

Welcome Yule!

November 11, 2018

Winter is here….


We are excited to announce the release of our first ever holiday album!

Steeped in Folk Traditions from around the World, the Christmas Revels is a Collection of Music, Dance and Storytelling that celebrates the Winter Season.

Traditionally performed on Stage, we capture here a recorded version of songs and prose from various Revels as well as some favorites from our own Traditions.

Track Listing:

  1. Dargason
  2. Gloucestershire Wassail
  3. A Gypsy Winter
  4. Lord of the Dance
  5. Constant Billy
  6. War is Over
  7. Abbots Bromley Horn Dance
  8. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot like Christmas
  9. Ocho Kandelikas
  10. O Holy Night
  11. The Shortest Day
  12. Christmas is Coming
  13. Sleigh Ride
  14. Offerat Ecclesia
  15. Silent Night
  16. A time for the Cup
  17. We wish you a Merry Christmas
  18.  Auld Lang Syne



Vaughn Lindstrom, Jason Kleinberg, Kevin Gautschi, Jake Wood, Johaan Hill, Roxy Mackerer, Rev. Dorothy Lindstrom, Kevin Sousa, Anjalé Perrault, Shayna Labadie, Sasha Miller, and Hevy Beuof


This album was created with our friends all the along the West Coast of America. We recorded in Portland, Seattle, San Francisco, Los Angeles and Santa Cruz. We had a lot of fun making it and we hope that you enjoy!

Here are all the ways to get it…..

CD baby: